Live

Live Performances

2020
Sat 8th Feb: Isle ‘ave a Shanty – Live in Sutton (RBL Brooklands Centre)

TICKETS
https://www.ticketsource.co.uk/1st-sutton-cambs-scout-group/isle-ave-a-shanty/2020-02-08/19:30/t-pvmkyo

Weds 18th March: Ely Folk Club (elyfolkclub.co.uk)
Sun 21st March: Stetchworth Open Mic
Sun 29th March: Thriplow Daffodil Weekend
Sun 3rd May: East Midlands Steam & Country Show
Friday 8th May: Ely Eel Day
Sat 6th June: Strawberry Fair, Cambridge
Fri 3rd July: Haddenham Beer Festival
Sun 5th July: Ramsey Fire and Steam Show
Sat 8th August: Private Party , Beeches, Isleham
Sat 5th September: Sutton Picnic in the Park
Thurs 10th September: The Folk Cabaret, Blue Moon, Cambridge (TBC)
Sun 13th September: Whittlesey Festival
Sun 4th Oct: Prickwillow Ploughing Festival
Sun 15th Nov: Hatley Court, Waterbeach (Residents and guests only)

Previous Performances

2019
Sun 30th June: Sutton Gault Day
Sun 1st Sept: The West End, Ely
Sun 8th Sept: Haddenham Steam Rally
Sat 2nd Nov: Hatley Court, Waterbeach (Residents and guests only)
Fri 29th Nov: Ely ‘Big Switch On’ (Christmas Lights) [Busking by invitation!!]
2020
Mon 6th Jan: BBC Radio Cambridgeshire Folk Show Live Session
Sun 26th Jan: Hatley Court, Waterbeach (Residents and guests only)
%d bloggers like this: