Live

Live Performances

2021

March (tbc) Thriplow Daffodil Festival Date: tbc (March)
May (tbc): East Midlands Steam and Country Show Date: tbc (May)
Strawberry Fair: tbc (June)
Weds 16th June: Ely Folk Club (Supporting The Gerry Colvin Band) tbc
Sat 26th June: Woodlands Summer Festival
Sun 27th June Chatteris Midsummer Festival
Haddenham Beer Festival : Date: tbc (July)
Sat 4th September: Sutton Picnic in the Park

Previous Performances

2019

Sun 30th June: Sutton Gault Day
Sun 1st Sept: The West End, Ely
Sun 8th Sept: Haddenham Steam Rally
Sat 2nd Nov: Hatley Court, Waterbeach (Residents and guests only)
Fri 29th Nov: Ely ‘Big Switch On’ (Christmas Lights) [Busking by invitation!!]

2020

Mon 6th Jan: BBC Radio Cambridgeshire Folk Show Live Session
Sun 26th Jan: Hatley Court, Waterbeach (Residents and guests only)
Sat 8th Feb: Isle ‘ave a Shanty – Live in Sutton (RBL Brooklands Centre)
Sat 2nd May: Haddenham Beer Festival Plugged in 2020 (Online Show)
Sat 6th June: Strawberry Fair, Cambridge 103 Virtual Show
Sat 28th June: The Orchards
Sun 12th July: Soham Lodge
Sat 1st Aug: Littleport Grange
Fri 7th Aug: Cambridge Folk Club (Virtual Evening).
Weds 12th August: NR Coffeehouse Open Mic, Boston, USA.
Fri 14th August: Rock The Mic Open Mic: Hollywood, CA, USA
Sun 16th August: Jerusalem Folk Club (Virtual), Israel
Thurs 27th August: Johnson Library Open Mic, Hackensack, New Jersey USA
Sun 13th September: Haddenham Steam Rally Online
%d bloggers like this: