Live

Live Performances

2019
Sun 30th June: Sutton Gault Day
Sun 1st Sept: The West End, Ely
Sun 8th Sept: Haddenham Steam Rally
Sat 2nd Nov: Hatley Court, Waterbeach (Residents and guests only)
Fri 29th Nov: Ely ‘Big Switch On’ (Christmas Lights) [Busking by invitation!!]
2020
Mon 6th Jan: BBC Radio Cambridgeshire Folk Show Live Session
Sun 26th Jan: Hatley Court, Waterbeach (Residents and guests only)
Sat 8th Feb: Isle ‘ave a Shanty – Live in Sutton (RBL Brooklands Centre)
Weds 18th March: Ely Folk Club (elyfolkclub.co.uk)
Sun 3rd May: East Midlands Steam & Country Show (www.eastmidlandssteam.com)
Fri 3rd July: Haddenham Beer Festival
Sun 5th July: Ramsey Fire and Steam Show
Sat 8th August: Private Party , Beeches, Isleham
Sat 5th September: Sutton Picnic in the Park (TBC)
Sun 13th September: Whittlesey Festival

%d bloggers like this: