Live

Live Performances

2020
Weds 18th March: Ely Folk Club (elyfolkclub.co.uk) CANCELLED Due to Covid-19
Sun 21st March: Stetchworth Open Mic CANCELLED Due to Covid-19
Sun 29th March: Thriplow Daffodil Weekend CANCELLED Due to Covid-19
Sat 2nd May: Haddenham Beer Festival Plugged in 2020 (Online Show)
Sun 3rd May: East Midlands Steam & Country Show CANCELLED Due to Covid-19
Friday 8th May: Ely Eel Day CANCELLED Due to Covid-19
Sat 6th June: Strawberry Fair, Cambridge CANCELLED Due to Covid-19
Fri 3rd July: Haddenham Beer Festival CANCELLED Due to Covid-19
Sun 5th July: Ramsey Fire and Steam Show CANCELLED Due to Covid-19
Sat 8th August: Private Party , Beeches, Isleham
Sat 5th September: Sutton Picnic in the Park
Thurs 10th September: The Folk Cabaret, Blue Moon, Cambridge (TBC)
Sun 13th September: Whittlesey Festival CANCELLED Due to Covid-19
Sun 4th Oct: Prickwillow Ploughing Festival
Sun 15th Nov: Hatley Court, Waterbeach (Residents and guests only)
Weds 18th November: Ely Folk Club (supporting Gilmore Roberts)
2021
Thriplow Daffodil Festival Date: tbc (March)
East Midlands Steam and Country Show Date: tbc (May)
Haddenham Beer Festival : Date: tbc (July)

Previous Performances

2019
Sun 30th June: Sutton Gault Day
Sun 1st Sept: The West End, Ely
Sun 8th Sept: Haddenham Steam Rally
Sat 2nd Nov: Hatley Court, Waterbeach (Residents and guests only)
Fri 29th Nov: Ely ‘Big Switch On’ (Christmas Lights) [Busking by invitation!!]
2020
Mon 6th Jan: BBC Radio Cambridgeshire Folk Show Live Session
Sun 26th Jan: Hatley Court, Waterbeach (Residents and guests only)
Sat 8th Feb: Isle ‘ave a Shanty – Live in Sutton (RBL Brooklands Centre)
%d bloggers like this: